Skip To Main Content

MPS Announces 2023-24 ESPs of the Year

ESPs of the Year 2023-24
  • District
Anna Aguilar

MPS announced the 2023-24 school site and departmental Education Support Professionals of the Year.

Moore Public Schools has announced the school site and departmental Education Support Professionals of the Year for the 2023-24 school year. This group of employees provides daily support to the school site administrative teams, faculty, and to staff throughout the year. One of the finalists below will be selected and named the District ESP of the Year during the annual Excellence in Education Ceremony in April. The winners are: 

Elementary Schools 

Apple Creek - Mayra Franco

Briarwood - Christy Yarger

Broadmoore - Regina Brown

Bryant - Stephanie Miller

Central - Michelle Cerda

Earlywine - Lindsay Gill

Eastlake - Kimberly Kiker

Fairview - Hannah Rose

Fisher -Lora Bourlier

Heritage Trails - Jordan Hutchinson

Houchin - Jill White

Kelley- Sherry Hawkins

Kingsgate - Codey Crawford

Northmoor - Bailey Hatchell

Oakridge - Lori Hooten

Plaza Towers - Angela Rios

Red Oak - Anita Hagerman

Santa Fe - Sonia Garcia

Sky Ranch - Holly Dale

Sooner - Dianne Jeffries

South Lake - Heather Seabolt

Southgate - Bailey Bryant

Timber Creek - Breanna Rodgers

Wayland Bonds - Ann Dusenberry

Winding Creek - Samuel Agnitsch


Junior High Schools

Brink - Tara Fischer

Central - Lydia Dutton

Highland East - Kayla Hyden

Highland West - Calvin Hil

Moore West - Ladonna Cobb

Southridge - Kelley Stover


High Schools

Moore High School - Suzanne Guthmiller

Southmoore High School - Tammy Lonsbury

Westmoore High School -Donna Blackwell

VISTA Academy - Teresa Lowry


District Support

Administration- Clifford Corey

Child Nutrition- Erin Sandini

Maintenance – Gene James

Student Information –Sandra Wietelman

Technology – Corey Huff

Transportation – Linda Wallace


  • Awards
  • ESP